Living My Dream

Standard

Beach good, Yoga Good …step #1 become yoga instructor…Maha Shakti Teacher Training!

The Yoga Diaries™

Name: Dagmar Spremberg
Location: Montezuma, Costa Rica
Occupation: Yoga Teacher

I grew up in a small town in Germany and I remember that as a teenager I always dreamed of a life on the beach, in the sun and under palm trees. Of course, it seemed such a cliché and like a very far away dream, I never thought that it might actually happen one day. But as it is with our dreams and visions, somehow we keep them in the subconscious mind and they have their own energy and power…

In 1991 I traveled for the first time to a faraway tropical land, a land like the one in dream: Costa Rica. I lived in a small seaside hotel in Montezuma which belonged to a German woman and her family and I was very touched and inspired to see that there actually are people who live this dream. But…

View original post 1,007 more words

What do you think?

