Great yoga teachers are worth following.

Standard

As our next module of teacher training starts to fill up, I am reminded of the inspiration I felt the first time I parcticed with my first instructor. I didnt know then that I would become an instructor myself, but as my relationship with my teacher and myself developed, it became clear it was more than just a workout.
So 4or 5 yrs later, and alot of classes taken all over Dallas Texas, and I got the bug to teach this myself… only because one of my favorite instructors was teaching the course. What an oppptunity to share my enthusiasm and knowledge with other newbie yogis just like myself.
The Maha Shakti RYT 200 was more than getting certified, it was learning from masters in their field. Passionate women with so much knowledge it’s hard to know where to begin.
But begin you must if you feel even a slight nudge to try. You will forever be connected to your instructors and classmates… and you will always be glad you did it.
Namaste

What do you think?

